Create a Post

Minneapolis › Bulletin Boards

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Wednesday, Mar 22
1 Reply Reply Now

Female Kickball players needed for Hudson-based Kickball League team Kickball

Sun, Jul 8 by Bob in Minneapolis, MN / last reply Wed, Mar 22
Bob's Kickball team needs players on Sun, Jul 8 at 7:00 PM

Sunday, Mar 19
Reply Now

Male wants to find Cycling events Cycling

Sun, Mar 19 by Tucker in Minneapolis, MN

Saturday, Mar 18
Reply Now

Up for playing some Soccer? Soccer

Sat, Mar 18 by Antonio in Saint Paul, MN

Monday, Mar 13
Reply Now

Kickball Players needed Kickball

Mon, Mar 13 by Brittany in Jordan, MN

Saturday, Mar 11
2 Replies Reply Now

Female vball player needed Volleyball

Mon, Feb 27 by Jeff in Saint Paul, MN / last reply Sat, Mar 11

Monday, Mar 6
Reply Now

Anyone up for Cornhole? Cornhole

Mon, Mar 6 by Jon in Bloomington, MN

Wednesday, Mar 1
Reply Now

Do you want to play Ultimate Frisbee? Ultimate Frisbee

Wed, Mar 1 by Travis in Elk River, MN

Wednesday, Feb 22
4 Replies Reply Now

Male Airsoft team atomic octapus is recruiting players Airsoft

Fri, Mar 30 by andrew in Bloomington, MN / last reply Wed, Feb 22
Team Profile: atomic octapus

1 Reply Reply Now

Male is interested in finding Airsoft games Airsoft

Wed, Sep 14 by Ramon in Osseo, MN / last reply Wed, Feb 22

2 Replies Reply Now

Male Airsoft team specters is trying to find players Airsoft

Sun, Aug 30 by Evan in Blaine, MN / last reply Wed, Feb 22
Team Profile: specters

Thursday, Feb 16
Reply Now

Do you want to play Softball? Softball

Thu, Feb 16 by Lily in Plymouth, MN

Wednesday, Feb 15
Reply Now

Lakeville Co-Ed Softball League

Wed, Feb 15 by April in Lakeville, MN

Monday, Feb 13
4 Replies Reply Now

League Director Softball

Tue, Mar 24 by Lawrence in Maple Lake, MN / last reply Mon, Feb 13
League Profile: Maple Lake Men's Softball League

Tuesday, Jan 31
6 Replies Reply Now

Co-ed Soccer team MN Tigers in Stillwater has open slots for players Soccer

Wed, Feb 27 by Jaewon in Stillwater, MN / last reply Tue, Jan 31
Team Profile: MN Tigers

Saturday, Jan 21
Reply Now

Looking for Baseball games Baseball

Sat, Jan 21 by Adam in Hastings, MN

Monday, Jan 2
Reply Now

Indoor Volleyball

Mon, Jan 2 by Tracie in South St Paul, MN

Wednesday, Dec 28
Reply Now

I'm looking for Table tennis games Table tennis

Wed, Dec 28 by Alexander in Eden Prairie, MN

Saturday, Dec 17
Reply Now

Need Female Soccer Players for Coed Team Soccer

Sat, Dec 17 by Damien in Minnetonka, MN
The Wannabe Footballers Experiment needs players on Fri, Jan 17

Thursday, Dec 15

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

  • 1 post

    Antonio

    Saint Paul, MN

  • 1 post

    Jeff

    Saint Paul, MN

  • 1 post

    Jon

    Bloomington, MN

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.