Create a Post

Minneapolis › Bulletin Boards

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Thursday, Sep 21
Thursday, Sep 14
Wednesday, Sep 13
Reply Now

basketball or soccer

Wed, Sep 13 by Alexander in Minneapolis, MN

Saturday, Sep 9
Saturday, Aug 26
Monday, Aug 14
Thursday, Aug 10
Thursday, Aug 3
Sunday, Jul 30
1 Reply Reply Now

Female in Saint Louis Park is trying to find a Billiards/Pool player Billiards/Pool

Thu, Nov 7 by Cassie in Saint Louis Park, MN / last reply Sun, Jul 30

1 Reply Reply Now

Looking for Billiards/Pool Players  Billiards/Pool

Mon, May 30 by Leo in Prior Lake, MN / last reply Sun, Jul 30

1 Reply Reply Now

Muddy Sunday 2016 Volleyball

Tue, Jun 28 by Taylor in Minneapolis, MN / last reply Sun, Jul 30
Taylor has a Volleyball game that needs players on Thu, Aug 14 at 10:00 AM

1 Reply Reply Now

Are you available to join a Co-ed Field Hockey team? Field Hockey

Fri, Jul 28 by Kevin in Minneapolis, MN / last reply Sun, Jul 30
Team Profile: Minnesota Field Hockey Association

Saturday, Jul 22
Reply Now

Anyone up for Horseshoes? Horseshoes

Sat, Jul 22 by Ryan in St Louis Park, MN

Thursday, Jul 20
Reply Now

Cricket Instructor needed!  Cricket

Thu, Jul 20 by Wyatt in Minneapolis, MN

Tuesday, Jul 11
Reply Now

looking for a place to play soccer this summer Soccer

Tue, Jul 11 by kwaku in Coon Rapids, MN

Friday, Jun 30
Reply Now

Flag football LEague Football

Fri, Jun 30 by KEnneth in Plymouth, MN

Tuesday, Jun 27
Reply Now

I'm hoping to find a Softball player around Bloomington Softball

Tue, Jun 27 by Jake in Bloomington, MN

Sunday, Jun 18
2 Replies Reply Now

Do you want to play Ultimate Frisbee? Ultimate Frisbee

Wed, Mar 1 by Travis in Elk River, MN / last reply Sun, Jun 18

Wednesday, Jun 14
7 Replies Reply Now

Male Softball team B_Squad needs players Softball

Fri, Feb 26 by James and Steph in Woodbury, MN / last reply Wed, Jun 14
Team Profile: B_Squad

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.